Board of Directors/Staff

Chamber Staff and Board of Directors



Executive Director Howard Sullivan

Executive Officers

President Jarrod Sherwood, 1910 Main Bistro
Vice President Juanita Lint, Plum Hill Vineyards
Past President Mike Hundley, Farmers Insurance
Treasurer Michelle Gilbertson, Bank of the West, Cornelius

Board Of Directors

Maggie Boehmer, Summa Real Estate
Shannon Carskadon, Silver Cloud 2 Adult Care Home
Micheal Dohery, Doherty Ford
Kristin Ling, A Framer’s Touch
Janet Peters, All State Insurance
Dennis Poulin, McDonald’s
Tom Raabe, Columbia Bank
Sophia Stamatis, Tuality Healthcare
Guy Storms, Henningsen Cold Storage
Marilyn Stowers, Viasystems Corporation
Jill Wilson, Stitchin’ Again
Jarred Thompson, Pacific Oak Dental


Camille Miller, City of Forest Grove
Jef Dalin, City of Cornelius
Connie Potter, FG School District